Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive A - C
Nicola Cheung Sun-Yu
- actor - singer -
Nicola Cheung in Interactive Murders (2002)
Click here to view weblinks for this person courtesy of the M-Dream Website
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
The Wedding Days (1997)
Cause We Are So Young (1997)
He Comes From Planet K (1997)
City of Glass (1998)
Twelve Nights (2000)
Textiles at Heart (2000)
Interactive Murders (2002)
Love is Butterfly (2002)
An Autumn Diary (2002)[V]
Magic Kitchen (2004)
Snow Falling From The Sky Of June (2004)
It Had To Be You (2005)
Demoniac Flash (2005)
A Wondrous Bet (2005)
Wait 'Til You're Older (2005)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen