Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive L - R
Bruce Leung Siu-Lung
AKA: Bruce Liang
- actor - action director - director
Bruce Leung Siu-Lung Bruce Leung Siu-Lung Bruce Leung Siu-Lung  
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
The Undefeated Sword (1970) 
Quick Swordsman (1970) 
The Golden Seal (1971) 
The Angry River (1971) 
The Blade Spares None (1971) 
The Lady Hermit (1971) 
Lady with a Sword (1971) 
The Invincible Eight (1971) 
Hapkido (1972) 
Pursuit (1972) [also action]
The Thunderbolt Fist (1972) 
Lady Whirlwind (1972) 
The Imperial Swordsman (1972) 
Black List (1972) 
The Casino (1972) 
The Naughty Beauty (1972) 
The Yellow Killer (1972)[also action]
The Fugitive (1972) 
Tiger Vs Dragon (1972)[also action]
A Gathering of Heroes (1973)[also action]
The Rendezvous of Warriors (1973)[also action]
Rage of the Wind (1973)[also action]
Seven to One (1973)[also action]
He Walks Like a Tiger (1973)[also action]
The Two Cavaliers (1973)[also action]
Little Godfather from Hong Kong (1974)[also action]
Call Me Dragon (1974)[also action]
The Fighting Dragon (1975) 
Hong Kong Superman (1975)[also action]
Little Super Man (1975)[also action]
Gambling For Head (1975)[also action]
Kidnap in Rome (1976)[also action]
The Dragon Lives Again (1977)[also action]
Black Belt Karate (1977)[also action]
Broken Oath (1977) 
The Four Shaolin Challengers (1977) 
The Tattoo Connection (1978)[also action]
Magnificent Bodyguards (1978) 
Ten Tigers of Shaolin (1978) 
Showdown at the Equator (1978) 
Ruthless Revenge (1979) [also action]
My Kung Fu Twelve Kicks (1979)[also action]
Fists, Kicks, and the Evils (1979)[also action]
Iron Fisted Eagle's Claw (1979) 
Bruce and the Iron Finger (1979)[also action]
Police Sir (1980) 
The Shaolin Kid (1980)[also action]
The Story of a Refugee (1980)[also action]
Return of the Deadly Blade (1981) 
Gang Master (1982) 
The Fung Shui Master (1983) 
Rich and Famous (1987)[action only]
Tragic Hero (1987)[action only]
Bless This House (1988)[also action]
Vampire vs. Sorcerer (1988)[also director]
Ghost's Hospital (1988) 
Eight Diagram Cudgel (1988)[also action]
Kung Fu Hustle (2004)
Shamo (2007)
Kung Fu Fighter (2007)
Sasori (2008)
Kung Fu Chef (2009)
Just Another Pandora's Box (2010)
Gallants (2010)
Adventure of the King (2010)
Jeet Kune Do (2010)
The Most Dangerous Man (2010)
Tai Chi 0 (2012)
Badges of Fury (2013)
The Buddha's Shadow (2014)
Hero of the River (2014)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen