Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive S - W
Siqin Gaowa
- actor -
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Fight for (1981)
Rickshaw Boy (1982)
Homecoming (1984)
Forbidden Imperial Tales (1990)
A Home Too Far (1990)
A Woman and Seven Husbands (1990)
Full Moon in New York (1990)
Woman Sesame Oil Maker (1992)
Lord of East China Sea (1993)
Lord of East China Sea 2 (1993)
The Three Swordsmen (1994)
Kung Fu Kid (1994)
The Day the Sun Turned Cold (1994)
Crescent Moon (1995)
In the Heat of the Sun (1995)
Fitness Tour (1997)
Gone Is the One Who Held Me Dearest in the World (2002)
The Postmodern Life of My Aunt (2006)
Super Player (2010)
Switch (2013)
Beijing Love Story (2014)
One Day (2014)
Lost in Wrestling (2015)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen