Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive S - W
Fann Wong
- actor - singer -
Fann Wong in The Truth About Jane and Sam (1999)
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Somewhere in Time (1995)
Fatal Memory (1995)
The Matchmaker's Match (1997)
The Accidental Hero (1997)
The Truth About Jane and Sam (1999)
When I fall in love...with both (2000)
Shanghai Knights (2003)
Dragon Eye Congee: A Dream of Love (2005)
Just Follow Law (2007)
Change You (2007)
Ah Long Pte Ltd (2008)
The Wedding Game (2009)
The Blue Cornflower (2010)
In a Tangle (2010)
Happy Go Lucky (2010)
Whoever (2012)
Runaway Women (2013)
When a Peking Family Meets Aupair (2014)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen