Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive X - Z
Yuen Wah
- actor - action director -
Yuen Wah in Eastern Condors (1987) Yuen Wah in The Legend of the Dragon (1990) Yuen Wah in Dragons Forever (1988) Yuen Wah in Heart of Dragon (1985)
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Fist of Fury (1972)[cameo]
The Awaken Punch (1973)
Enter the Dragon (USA 1973)[cameo]
None but the Brave (1973)
Bloody Ring (1974)
The Tournament (1974)
The Valiant Ones (1975)
Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre (1978)
The Kung Fu Instructor (1979)
The Scandalous Warlord (1979)
To Kill a Mastermind (1979)
The Kid with a Tattoo (1980)
Rendezvous with Death (1980)
Black Lizard (1981)
Lovers Blades (1982)
The Spirit of the Sword (1982)
Men from the Gutter (1983)
The Hidden Power of the Dragon Sabre (1984)
Heart of the Dragon (1985)[also action]
My Lucky Stars (1985)
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985)[action only]
The Millionaire's Express (1986)
Where's Officer Tuba? (1986)
Eastern Condors (1987)[also action]
The Final Test (1987)
Scared Stiff (1987)[action only]
Dragons Forever (1988)
In the Blood (1988)[action only]
On the Run (1988)
Paper Marriage (1988)[action only]
Picture of a Nymph (1988)
Spooky, Spooky (1988)[action only]
Three Against the World (1988)[action only]
The Iceman Cometh (1989)[also action]
Kung Fu vs. Acrobatic (1990)[also action]
She Shoots Straight (1990)
Bury Me High (1991)
Legend of the Dragon (1991)[also action]
The Magnificent Scoundrels (1991)
Swordsman (1990)
Red Shield (1991)
The Top Bet (1991)
The Big Deal (1992)
Fist of Fury 1991 II (1992)
A Kid From Tibet (1992)
The Master (1992)[also action]
Miracle 90 Days (1992)
Police Story 3: Super Cop (1992)
Super Lady Cop (1992)
The Black Panther Warriors (1993)
Kickboxer (1993)
Drugs Fighters (1995)
Only Fools Fall in Love (1995)
Tough Beauty and Sloppy Slop (1995)
Hero (1997)
Leopard Hunting (1998)
The Devil Shadow (2000)
Ultimatum (2001)
Vampire Controller (2001)
Hidden Heroes (2004)
Kung Fu Hustle (2004)
Kung Fu Mahjong (2005)
Ah Sou (2005)
Kung Fu Mahjong 2 (2005)
A Chinese Tall Story (2005)
My Kung-Fu Sweetheart (2006)
Bet to Basic (2006)
Don't Open Your Eyes (2006)
Dating a Vampire (2006)
Dragon Tiger Gate (2006)
Kung Fu Mahjong 3 - The Final Duel (2007)
Twins Mission (2007)
Contract Lover (2007)
Looking for Jackie (2009)
Just Another Pandora's Box (2010)
City Under Siege (2010)
Vampire Warriors (2010)
Kung Fu Wing Chun (2010)
Choy Lee Fut (2011)
I Love Wing Chun (2011)
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters (2013)
The Buddha's Shadow (2014)
Monk Comes Down the Mountain (2015)
The Bodyguard (2016)[1]
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen