Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive S - W
John Tang Yat-Kwan
- actor -
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Once a Thief (1991)
Yesteryou Yesterme Yesterday (1993)
Always On My Mind (1993)
Over the Rainbow, Under the Skirt (1994)
The True Hero (1994)
Those Were the Days (1996)[1]
Till Death do us Laugh (1996)
Yesterday You, Yesterday Me (1997)
Troublesome Night 5 (1999)
Money Laundry (2000)
Seamy Side of Life - A Black Chick (2001)
Dumbly Agent (2002)[V]
To My Dearest Father (2003)
One Eye Open (2004)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen