Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive
Philip Kwok Chun-Fung
AKA: Philip Kuo Chui
- actor - action director - director - stuntman -
Philip Kwok in The Big Heat (1988)
selected filmography
Master of the Flying Guillotine (1974)[actor]
Marco Polo (1975)[actor]
Savage Killers (1976)[actor]
New Shaolin Boxers (1976)[actor]
Shaolin Temple (1976)[actor]
Bloody Avengers (1976)[actor]
The Naval Commandos (1977)[actor]
Magnificent Wanderers (1977)[actor]
The Brave Archer (1977)[actor]
Chinatown Kid (1977)[actor]
The Brave Archer Part 2 (1978)[actor]
The Five Venoms (1978)[actor]
Invincible Shaolin (1978)[actor]
Crippled Avengers (1978)[actor]
Life Gamble (1979)[actor]
Shaolin Rescuers (1979)[actor]
The Daredevils (1979)[actor]
The Magnificent Ruffians (1979)[actor]
The Kid with the Golden Arm (1979)[actor]
Heaven and Hell Gate (1979)[actor]
Ten Tigers from Kwantung (1979)[actor]
The Flag of Iron (1980)[actor]
Two Champions of Shaolin (1980)[action]
The Rebel Intruders (1980)[actor][action]
Legend of the Fox (1980)[actor]
Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)[actor]
Masked Avengers (1981)[actor][action]
House of Traps (1982)[actor]
Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)[actor]
Ode to Gallantry (1982)[actor]
Holy Flame of the Martial World (1983)[actor]
Demon of the Lute (1983)[actor]
Ninja in the Deadly Trap (1985)[actor][director][action]
Nepal Affair (1986)[action]
A Chinese Ghost Story (1987)[action]
Golden Swallow (1987)[action]
Lady in Black (1987)[actor][action]
The Big Heat (1988)[actor][action]
Criminal Hunter (1988)[action]
Hero of Tomorrow (1988)[cameo]
The Peacock King (1989)[actor][action]
Close Escape (1989)[action]
Seven Warriors (1989)[actor]
A Bite of Love (1990)[action]
Tiger Cage 2 (1990)[action]
Erotic Ghost Story (1990)[action]
A Chinese Legend (1991)[action]
Once a Thief (1991)[action]
Forbidden Arsenal (1991)[actor][action]
To Catch a Thief (1991)[action]
Finale In Blood (1991)[actor]
Once A Black Sheep (1992)[action]
Erotic Ghost Story 3 (1992)[action]
The Story of Ricky (1992)[actor][action]
Zen Of Sword (1992)[actor][action]
Handsome Siblings (1992)[action]
Hard Boiled (1992)[actor][action]
The Cat (1992)[actor][action]
The Bride With White Hair (1993)[action]
Treasure Hunt (1994)[actor][action]
From Zero to Hero (1994)[action]
The Shaolin Kids in Hong Kong (1994)[actor][action]
Love, Guns & Glass (1995)[action]
The Phantom Lover (1995)[actor]
Tomorrow Never Dies (USA 1997)[action][cameo]
Sunshine Cops (1999)[actor]
Comic King (2001)[action]
Brotherhood of the Wolf (2001)[action]
The Touch (2002)[action]
The Eye 2 (2004)[actor]
Blood Brothers (2007)[action]
Ballistic (2008)[action]
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters (2013)[action]
That Demon Within (2014)[action]
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen