Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive X - Z
Yuen Biao
- actor - director - producer - action director -
Yuen Biao in Shanghai Shanghai (1990) Yuen Biao in On the Run (1988) Yuen Biao in Eastern Condors (1987) Yuen Biao in The Peacock King (1989)
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Fist of Fury (1972)[cameo]
Hap Ki Do (1972)
When Taekwondo Strikes (1973)
The Master of Kung Fu (1973)
Death Blow (1973)
Enter the Dragon (1973)[cameo]
Chinese Hercules (1973)
Wits to Wits (1974)
Virgins of the Seven Seas (1974)
Stoner (1974)
The Tournament (1974)
The Master with Cracked Fingers (1974)
Super Kung Fu Kid (1974)
The Valiant Ones (1975)
The Man From Hong Kong (1975)
The Himalayan (1976)
Secret Rivals (1976)
The Magic Blade (1976)
Hand of Death (1976)[cameo]
Shaolin Wooden Men (1976)
Deadly Angels (1977)
The Shaolin Plot (1977)
The Secret Rivals Part 2 (1977)
Jade Tiger (1977)
The Fatal Flying Guillotines (1977)
The Invincible Armour (1977)[also action]
Death Duel (1977)
Last Strike (1977)
Broken Oath (1977)
Snuff Bottle Connection (1977)
Heroes of Shaolin (1977)[also action]
Amsterdam Kill (1978)
The Game of Death (1978)
Enter the Fat Dragon (1978)[cameo]
Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog (1978)
Swordsman and Enchantress (1978)
Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)
Warriors Two (1978)
Knockabout (1979)
Odd Couple (1979)[cameo]
The Magnificent Butcher (1979)
The Incredible Kung Fu Master (1979)[action only]
The Young Master (1980)
The Victim (1980)[also action]
Bat Without Wings (1980)
Two Toothless Tigers (1980)[action only]
Spooky Encounters (1980)[action only]
Dreadnaught (1981)
Game of Death II (1981)
The Prodigal Son (1982)[also action]
Carry on Pickpocket(1982)[cameo][also action]
Zu: The Warriors from the Magic Mountain (1983)[also action]
Winners and Sinners (1983)[cameo][also action]
The Dead and the Deadly (1983)[action only]
The Champions (1983)
Project A (1983)
Pom Pom (1984)
Treasure Hunters (1984)[action only]
Wheels on Meals (1984)
My Lucky Stars (1985)[also action]
Those Merry Souls (1985)[also action]
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985)[also action]
Heart of Dragon (1985)[action only]
Mr. Vampire (1985)
The Millionaire's Express (1986)
Rosa (1986)[also action]
Mr. Vampire II (1986)
Righting Wrongs (1986)[also producer][also action]
Eastern Condors (1987)[also action]
Dragons Forever (1988)
Picture of a Nymph (1988)
On the Run (1988)
The Peacock King (1989)
Miracles (1989)[cameo]
The Iceman Cometh (1989)
Shanghai Shanghai (1990)
License to Steal (1990)
Saga of the Phoenix (1990) 
Once Upon a Time in China (1991) 
Shogun And Little Kitchen (1992)
A Kid From Tibet (1992)[also producer/director][action]
Setting Sun (1992)
Kickboxer (1993)[also producer]
The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1993)
Deadful Melody (1994)
Circus Kids (1994)
Don't Give A Damn (1995)
Tough Beauty and Sloppy Slop (1995)
Dragon in Shaolin (1996)
Hero of Swallow (1996)
Hero (1997)
The Hunted Hunter (1997)
A Man Called Hero (1999)
Millennium Dragon (1999)
The Avenging Fist (2001)
No Problem 2 (JAPAN 2002)
Enter the Phoenix (2004)
Rob-B-Hood (2006)
Turning Point (2009)
Just Another Pandora's Box (2010)
The Legend is Born - Ip Man (2010)
My Kingdom (2011)
Tai Chi Hero (2012)
Sifu VS Vampire (2014)
The Bodyguard (2016)[1]
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen